• Image of To My Roots CD

The brand new album, 13 tracks with full colour 12 page booklet and gate-fold digipack.

Track Listing:

1. Sing Out (Hey La Hey Lo)
2. Money Can't Buy Me
3. To My Roots
4. Brave
5. Achilles Heel
6. Loyalty
7. Song and Dance
8. Slow
9. Shoot the Breeze with Me
10. Written in the Stars
11. With You
12. Let in the Good
13. Walking on Sunshine

Important: If you would like a personalised dedication, you must use the Notes section during the checkout to let us know. Please do not e-mail dedication requests separately as we cannot guarantee they will reach Emma.

Sold Out