• Image of Waves CD

Track Listing:

1. So Stop the World
2. Make My Day
3. Helium
4. Bad Habit
5. Gold Rush
6. Nothing Serious
7. Shooting For the Moon
8. Yes
9. Amaretto Kisses
10. Anywhere
11. Singer of My Song
12. Walking

Important: If you would like a personalised dedication, you must use the Notes section during the checkout to let us know. Please do not e-mail dedication requests separately as we cannot guarantee they will reach Emma.